Our Trust Services Team

Image of the Bar Harbor Trust Services Team

Account Officers

Jason Edgar

President of Bar Harbor Trust Services and Charter Trust Company
jedgar@barharbor.bank

Melanie Bowden
Vice President & Wealth Manager
mjbowden@barharbor.bank

Ruth Dunbar, CTFA

Vice President & Wealth Manager
rdunbar@barharbor.bank

Kenneth Huitt, JD & MBA

Vice President & Wealth Manager
khuitt@barharbor.bank



Joseph Pratt

Senior Vice President, Wealth Manager
jpratt@barharbor.bank

Josh Radel

Vice President & Chief Investment Officer
jradel@barharbor.bank

John Testa, CFA
Vice President & Trust Investment Officer
jtesta@barharbor.bank

Julie Zimmerman
AVP & Wealth Manager
jzimmerman@barharbor.bank



Bar Harbor Trust Services is a subsidiary of Bar Harbor Bank & Trust. Investment products are not deposits or obligations of the Bank, are not FDIC insured, are not guaranteed by the Bank and are subject to investment risk, including possible loss of value or principal amount invested.