A couple surrounded by moving boxes

Mortgage Lending Team

Our team of experts can help you choose the right mortgage and provide you with exceptional service from application through closing. We provide quick, local decisions and local service throughout the life of your loan at Bar Harbor Bank and Trust.

If you want to connect directly with a specific lender, please reference the list below.

Our Maine Team

Holly Archer

Holly Archer

VP, Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1022341
Region: Ellsworth, Winter Harbor, and Milbridge
T: 207-667-4385
E: harcher@barharbor.bank

More About Holly

Luke Cote

Luke Cote

AVP, Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1422205
Region: Topsham, Brunswick, and Portland
T: 207-771-1221
E: lcote@barharbor.bank

More About Luke

Audrey Eaton

Audrey Eaton

VP, Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 685296
Region: Blue Hill, Deer Isle, and Rockland
T: 207-669-6772
E: aeaton@barharbor.bank

More About Audrey

Tim Kelly

Tim Kelly

AVP, Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 560782
Region: Bangor and Central Maine
T: 207-262-8344
E: tkelly@barharbor.bank

More About Tim

Carol Pye

Carol Pye

VP, Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 528445
Region: Mount Desert Island
T: 207-288-2644
E: cpye@barharbor.bank

More About Carol

Sarah Sachs

Sarah Sachs

VP, Residential Lending Manager
NMLS# 509654
Region: Kennebec County
T: 207-669-6797
E: ssachs@barharbor.bank

More About Sarah

Our New Hampshire and Vermont Team

Michael Hannon

Michael Hannon

VP, Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 752691
Region: New London, Lebanon, and the Upper Valley NH; Central VT
T: 603-653-7806
E: mhannon@barharbor.bank

More About Michael

Laurel Hansen

Laurel Hansen

VP, Residential Lending Manager
NMLS# 691188
Region: Milford, Peterborough, and Southern NH
T: 603-371-1006
E: lhansen@barharbor.bank

More About Laurel

Jessica Hooper

Jessica Hooper

AVP, Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1070226
Region: Newport, New London, Sunapee, Grantham, and Claremont NH
T: 603-843-6616
E: jhooper@barharbor.bank

More About Jessica

Teri Minelli

Teri Minelli

VP, Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 486332
Region: Hanover and the Upper Valley NH; Greater Woodstock and Central VT
T: 603-843-5293
E: tminelli@barharbor.bank

More About Teri

Ryan Tremblay

Ryan Tremblay

AVP, Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 486334
Region: Greater Woodstock and Central VT
T: 802-234-7334
E: rtremblay@barharbor.bank

More About Ryan

Christine Waite

Christine Waite

VP, Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 860970
Region: Concord, Bedford, Manchester, Bradford, and Hillsborough NH
T: 603-715-3902
E: cwaite@barharbor.bank

More About Christine