Our Bar Harbor Wealth Management Team


Bar Harbor Wealth Management is uniquely sized to provide the best of all worlds. We are large enough to have the depth of knowledge and experience our clients' require but small enough to provide the personal experience our clients want. Our team of investment, tax, and planning experts takes the time to get to know our clients, their financial situation, and their aspirations. We will work with you to create a personalized plan to drive results and meet your goals.

Contact us if you have any questions or want to schedule a consultation. If you want to connect directly with a specific member of the team, please reference the list below.

“Our team of Wealth Management experts leverages their financial knowledge and experience to craft solutions that will meet your needs today and in the future.”


Team Members by Expertise

Click on the speciality service to see a list of our experts.

Wealth Services | Investment Services | Tax Services | Operations


Wealth Services

Maureen Kimball

Maureen Kimball, CTFA

SVP, Senior Wealth Manager
E: mkimball@barharbor.bank
Connect on LinkedIn

Read Maureen's Bio

Joe Pratt

Joseph M. Pratt

SVP, Senior Wealth Manager
E: jpratt@barharbor.bank

Read Joseph's Bio

Kimberly DeSchuiteneer

Kimberly J. DeSchuiteneer, AIF®, CRSP

SVP, Retirement Plan Coordinator
E: kdeschuiteneer@barharbor.bank
Connect on LinkedIn

Read Kimberly's Bio

Melanie Bowden

Melanie J. Bowden

VP, Senior Wealth Manager
E: mjbowden@barharbor.bank
Connect on LinkedIn

Read Melanie's Bio

Ruth Dunbar

Ruth K. Dunbar, CTFA

VP, Senior Wealth Manager
E: rdunbar@barharbor.bank
Connect on LinkedIn

Read Ruth's Bio

Lynne Ford

Lynne MJ Ford, CFTA

VP, Senior Wealth Manager
E: lford@barharbor.bank
Connect on LinkedIn

Read Lynne's Bio

Halie Alosky

Halie A. Alosky

VP, Wealth Manager
E: halosky@barharbor.bank
Connect on LinkedIn

Read Halie's Bio

James Cox

James F. Cox, Esq.

VP, Wealth Manager
E: jcox@barharbor.bank

Read James's Bio

Robert Freese

Robert C. Freese, CFP®

VP, Wealth Manager
E: rfreese@barharbor.bank
Connect on LinkedIn

Read Robert's Bio

Nancy Silva

Nancy A. Silva, FPQP®

VP, Wealth Manager
E: nsilva@barharbor.bank
Connect on LinkedIn

Read Nancy's Bio

Amy Tardiff

Amy C. Tardiff, CTFA

VP, Wealth Manager
E: atardiff@barharbor.bank
Connect on LinkedIn

Read Amy's Bio

Shannon Parker

Shannon M. Parker

AVP, Associate Wealth Manager
E: sparker@barharbor.bank
Connect on LinkedIn

Read Shannon's Bio

Diane Horvath

Diane C. Horvath

Senior Wealth Administrator
E: dhorvath@barharbor.bank

Read Diane's Bio

Danielle Lindsey-Mercier

Danielle M. Lindsey-Mercier

Senior Wealth Administrator
E: dlindsey-mercier@barharbor.bank

Read Danielle's Bio

Kristin Lyden

Kristin L. Lyden

Senior Wealth Administrator
E: klyden@barharbor.bank

Read Kristin's Bio

Beverly Veilleux

Beverly L. Veilleux

Senior Wealth Administrator
E: bveilleux@barharbor.bank
Connect on LinkedIn

Read Beverly's Bio

Laura Ballam

Laura Ballam

Wealth Administrator
E: lballam@barharbor.bank
Connect on LinkedIn

Read Laura's Bio

Schylar Jewell

Schylar R. Jewell

Wealth Administrator
E: sjewell@barharbor.bank

Read Schylar's Bio

Lynn Morin

Lynn A. Morin

Wealth Administrator
E: lmorin@barharbor.bank
Connect on LinkedIn

Read Lynn's Bio

Gwen King

Gwendolyn A. King

Associate Wealth Administrator
E: gking@barharbor.bank

Read Gwendolyn's Bio









Investment Services

Donald Bisson

Donald M. Bisson, CFA

SVP, Senior Portfolio Manager/Investment Strategist
E: dbisson@barharbor.bank
Connect on LinkedIn

Read Donald's Bio

Josh Radel

Joshua A. Radel, CFA

SVP, Senior Portfolio Manager - Investment Committee Chair
E: jradel@barharbor.bank

Read Josh's Bio

John Testa

John E. Testa, CFA

SVP, Senior Portfolio Manager/Analyst
E: jtesta@barharbor.bank
Connect on LinkedIn

Read John's Bio

Bryan Sanford

Bryan W. Sanford, CSRIC™

SVP, Senior Portfolio Manager - Investment Administration Coordinator
E: bsanford@barharbor.bank
Connect on LinkedIn

Read Bryan's Bio

Janna Michael

Janna Michael

VP, Portfolio Manager/Fixed Income Trader
E: jmichael@barharbor.bank

Read Janna's Bio

Michelle White

Michelle L. White, AIF®, ChFC®, CLU®

VP, Portfolio Manager
E: mwhite@barharbor.bank
Connect on LinkedIn

Read Michelle's Bio

Sue Kenney

Susan L. Kenney

AVP, Senior Investment Administrator
E: skenney@barharbor.bank
Connect on LinkedIn

Read Susan's Bio



































Tax Services

Krista McCarthy

Krista A. McCarthy

VP, Tax Officer
E: kmccarthy@barharbor.bank

Read Krista's Bio















































Operations

Lara Horner

Lara K. Horner

SVP, Director of Trust Operations
E: lhorner@barharbor.bank
Connect on LinkedIn

Read Lara's Bio

Alain Boudreau

Alain R. Boudreau

AVP, Trust Operations Manager
E: aboudreau@barharbor.bank

Read Alain's Bio

Jane Lamb

Jane Lamb

Executive Administrative Assistant
E: jlamb@barharbor.bank

Read Jane's Bio

Katy Bryer

Katy A. Bryer

Trust Operations Specialist
E: kbryer@barharbor.bank

Read Katy's Bio

Arleen Gosselin

Arleen Gosselin

Trust Operations Specialist
E: agosselin@barharbor.bank
Connect on LinkedIn

Read Arleen's Bio

Melissa Hinckley

Melissa S. Hinckley

Trust Operations Specialist
E: mhinckley@barharbor.bank

Read Melissa's Bio

Hannah Witmer

Hannah N. Witmer

Trust Operations – Tax Specialist
E: hwitmer@barharbor.bank
Connect on LinkedIn

Read Hannah's Bio